Our Team

Executives

Rob Crawford

Vice President

General Manager

843-267-7205
rcrawford@bucklumber.com

After a successful career managing a lumber yard for a national chain, Rob Crawford joined Buck Lumber as Vice President and General Manager in 2011. Rob oversees day-to-day operations and […]

Terri Zetrouer

Vice President

Chief Administrative Officer

843-762-5307
terri@bucklumber.com

Terri Zetrouer knows Buck Lumber. In fact, she has been part of the team since Gerald Ford was president, gas prices were less than $0.60/gallon, and a new home cost […]

Dale Fort

Vice President of Purchasing

843-266-4143
dale@bucklumber.com

Dale Fort has been a part of the building supply industry since 1983—that’s 31 years, and 26 of them have been with Buck Lumber. While he’s certainly passionate about all […]

Tom Wood

Vice President of Sales and Operations

843-834-0304
twood@bucklumber.com

It’s safe to say that Tom Wood is in it for the long haul—in fact, he’s been aboard the Buck Lumber team since 1994 and in the construction industry for […]

Purchasing

Dale Fort

Vice President of Purchasing

843-266-4143
dale@bucklumber.com

Dale Fort has been a part of the building supply industry since 1983—that’s 31 years, and 26 of them have been with Buck Lumber. While he’s certainly passionate about all […]

Administrative

Terri Zetrouer

Vice President

Chief Administrative Officer

843-762-5307
terri@bucklumber.com

Terri Zetrouer knows Buck Lumber. In fact, she has been part of the team since Gerald Ford was president, gas prices were less than $0.60/gallon, and a new home cost […]

Sophia Kambitsis

Accounts Receivable

843-266-4146
sophia@bucklumber.com

It’s safe to say that Sophia Kambitsis has longevity in the building industry. In fact, before joining Buck Lumber in 1989, she ran the office of a general contractor for […]

Mona Williams

Accounts Payable

843-266-4147
mona@bucklumber.com

Mona Williams has been aboard the Buck Lumber team for 11 years, where she oversees accounts payable. A wife and mother to three grown children, Mona enjoys spending time with […]

Outside Sales

Tom Wood

Vice President of Sales and Operations

843-834-0304
twood@bucklumber.com

It’s safe to say that Tom Wood is in it for the long haul—in fact, he’s been aboard the Buck Lumber team since 1994 and in the construction industry for […]

Bowen Chapman

Outside Sales Representative

843-814-7818
bchapman@bucklumber.com

After graduating from UNC Chapel Hill with a degree in Management and earning his MBA from The Citadel School of Business, Bowen spent seven years in professional sales and joined […]

James Jurey

Account Manager

843-480-7991
jjurey@bucklumber.com

With over 20 years of experience in the building industry, James Jurey joined Buck Lumber in 2011 after working in Pro Sales for 14 years. He is passionate about collaborating […]

Baker "Catfish" Dickson

Outside Sales Representative

912-399-3361
bdickson@bucklumber.com

Outside Sales Representative Baker Dickson grew up in St. Simons Island, GA. Armed with a degree in Housing and Consumer Economics from the University of Georgia, Baker was well prepared […]

Joey Hager

Professional Sales

301-807-1536
jhager@bucklumber.com

After graduating from the University of Maryland with a degree in Environmental Science and Policy, Joey Hager moved to Charleston to work for Sea Island Habitat for Humanity as a […]

William Thompson

Outside Sales Representative

843-509-6844
wthompson@bucklumber.com

A graduate of the University of South Carolina, William Thompson joined the Buck Lumber inside sales team in 2013 after working for a local law firm in downtown Charleston. Since […]

Byron Clark

Outside Sales Support Manager

843-266-4156
byron@bucklumber.com

Byron Clark came to Buck Lumber in 2000 after 17 years in retail sales for home center building materials————a career that translated very well to his current position at Buck […]

Lee Strickland

Outside Sales Support

843-266-4155
lstrickland@bucklumber.com

Hailing from Orangeburg, SC, Lee Strickland worked 11 years for a locally owned and operated building supply company before moving to Charleston and joining the Buck Lumber team in 1996. […]

Chris Arnold

Outside Sales Support

843-266-4172
cardnold@bucklumber.com

With a professional background in tiling, plumbing and landscaping, Chris Arnold helps the sales team coordinate product shipments to job sites and handles material quotes. This Georgia Bulldogs and Olympic […]

Inside Sales

Brent Alfreds

Inside Sales Manager

843-266-4171
balfreds@bucklumber.com

Step foot into the hardware store at Buck Lumber, and Brent Alfreds is behind the sales counter helping customers with their each and every hardware need. A Buck Lumber team […]

Walt Fry

Inside Sales Representative

843-266-4148
walt@bucklumber.com

Originally from Lancaster, PA, Walt Fry moved to the Lowcountry in 1983 and joined Buck Lumber in 1995. As an Inside Sales Representative, Walt provides top-notch service to customers in […]

Trey Williams

Inside Sales Representative


twilliams@bucklumber

At Buck Lumber, Trey is the go-to-guy full of knowledge on all the materials in stock on the year and in the hardware store. Whether you are a contractor, builder […]

Structural Building Components

Seth Wilcox

Structural Building Components Sales Support

843-266-4144
swilcox@bucklumber.com

As part of the Structural Building Components team, Seth Wilcox takes on many of the operational support tasks needed to keep the department running. His responsibilities include estimating and quoting […]

Glen Nason

Structural Building Components Manager

843-200-4045
nason@bucklumber.com

 

 

 

Window & Doors

Ty Babb

Window and Exterior Door Sales Manager and Specialist

843-513-5645
tbabb@bucklumber.com

Having worked in the windows business since 1995, Ty Babb is Buck Lumber’s resident go-to guy for all-things windows and doors. As the Sales Manager for the Window and Exterior […]

Dana Rickels

Sales Representative

843-830-8020
drickels@bucklumber.com

As a sales representative, Dana Rickels is responsible for assisting architects and builders in the design and specifications of custom millwork and works directly with home owners to build their […]

Nick Crawford

Window and Exterior Door Sales Support

843-266-4147
ncrawford@bucklumber.com

A native of Maryland, Nick Crawford packed his bags and moved to The Holy City shortly after graduating high school in 2006. Since then, he launched his career in the […]